Testimonial

waterfall rappeling
 
Maquique Adventure Canyoning | Costa Rica

Let us know was the canyoning tour

Thank for your visit pleasa leave us a comments about  the canyoning tour

Leave a review

Write a new comments

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Answer will be 2018+1=
La Respuesta sera 2018+1=

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
29 entries.
Carye Carye from Atlanta wrote on March 8, 2020 at 3:21 PM
This is our second trip to Arenal and we try to stay busy the entire time we are traveling. This was hands down the best adventure we have ever done. The guides seem to have as much fun as we were having. You never feel rushed, but you are never really waiting around. We had a party of 11 with 6 kids. They were entertained the entire time. You need to enjoy physical activity for this adventure.
Julie nalder Julie nalder from United kingdom wrote on March 8, 2020 at 1:07 AM
Wow what an amazing time we had. A little bit scary... but so much fun. Such an amazing area the jungle, the waterfalls we just loved it. Thank you guys for taking such good care of us.
Brian Bischoffer Brian Bischoffer from Crystal Lake wrote on March 4, 2020 at 1:13 AM
This is an awesome jungle canyon with numerous amazing waterfalls. The view from the big drop is amazing. The view alone is worth the trip. Their knowledge of the jungle and their enthusiasm is infectious. If you are unsure, they are absolute pros. Their knowledge experience and safe approach will have you in good hands. Do not miss this trip. You will have a time you will not forget
Alicia Baertsoen Alicia Baertsoen from Waterloo, Ontario wrote on March 3, 2020 at 2:20 PM
This experience with Maquique is beyond incredible and there is nothing like it in La Fortuna! It was not only my favourite tour here, but ever! Waterfalls, rappelling, jumping into pools, zip lining, an authentic and delicious lunch, great price ... everything you want is included. The guides are not just guides, but also became our friends by the end. Jairo, David, William and the photographer, Pamela, are incredible at what they do and are even better people. If you want the best tour, look no further. Don’t miss it!
Anne Anne from London wrote on January 4, 2020 at 2:51 AM
Great experience, exhilarating with knowledgeable and friendly guides. Recommend it!
Michael Poduschka Michael Poduschka from Schwertberg wrote on December 23, 2019 at 5:39 PM
We did the tour on 22/12/2019 and can I highly recommend it to everybody. They work very professional but you always have the feeling they have a lot of fun doing their job. The trip itself was very thrilling, partly gliding, partly abseiling, partly walking in the river. At the end you have a nice hike back to the top, followed by a very good linner (between lunch and dinner) in a Soda (typical food). Thank you for all!
Beatriz Camacho Beatriz Camacho from Costa Rica 🇨🇷 wrote on October 6, 2019 at 3:20 AM
Una aventura inolvidable que comparti con mi hija. Desde que llegamos los guías nos resolvieron con una sonrisa y amabilidad que nos hizo sentirnos muy seguras. Además todo el recorrido es 100% adrenalina y muy seguro. Desde la primera Catarata hasta la última son increíble, bellísimas. Terminas con ganas de más 😃. Quiero volver de nuevo 💃 Realmente quiero agradecer a todos los guías, chicos emprendedores que nos regalaron momentos únicos. Muchas gracias Maquique Aventura por tanto amor y pasión por lo que hacen. Los recomiendo a💯x 💯lsu amabilidad✔️seguridad ✔️y recorridos ✔️🇨🇷
Aaron Jiménez Aaron Jiménez from Costa Rica wrote on August 19, 2019 at 11:23 PM
We had so much fun in Maquiques canyon, since the very beginning we felt super secure with the structure of the canyon and our tour guides Jairo and David were the best ever. They gave us a big feeling of safety and fun at the same time. Thank you for taking care of us and help us to have the best vacations ever.
William William from Costa Rica wrote on August 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Hi thanks for your visit and comments Pura vida